Startsheet

ECCA 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Babbs		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	James Trenchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Yeates		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hale		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Erron Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Noah Knock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Beat		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parrotte		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Conibear		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Marrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Foy		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Tricia Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steel		male	