Startsheet

Team Swift 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney		male	
n/a	n/a	Joey Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Abby-Mae Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mooring	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Fairfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Preece		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Eddy Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	David Webster		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McLeavy		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hudson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Bayliss (w)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Loraine		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam	Leeds St Christophers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burdekin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Washbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham (W)		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aimee Stocker (w)		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Beetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	William Kinally		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby (w)		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	