Startsheet

Sleaford Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Woolf		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Lince	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	George Thompson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Marshall	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamblin	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Palmer	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cooper	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brownless		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurney	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Thompson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	John Farmer	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Yates	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Woolf		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howett	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beere	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hepsley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Millward	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Eveleigh		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bellars	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Chamberlain	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wright	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKellar	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Needham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Lara Thornhill	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Smith	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairey	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Croft	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Waterhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stegeman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Webster	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Yost		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Weston	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Flint	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Drew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Treena Johnson	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Close	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley		male	