## Startsheet

## **North Notts Olympic 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke Ma	atlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill Le	icestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wrolewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westwell Ma	apperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Hibbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Goodchild Pr	eston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey Le	icestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor Hu	Ill Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney No	ottingham Clarion CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Bembridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a		North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gearge Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a		Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Schuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a		Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer		male	
n/a	n/a		City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a		Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley		male	
n/a	n/a		City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a		Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard		male	
n/a	n/a		Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a		A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	<b>U</b>	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allion	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cornfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Samantha Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	John Needham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Stockley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ashton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sullivan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Smart	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	