Startsheet

Okehampton CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hockings- Thompson	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Waite	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Heal	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Niel McCoy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	James McDiarmid		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lillicrap	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hitt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Parker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Aiden Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ayse Vahiboglu		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Orpin	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Tandy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler		male	

Startsheet for: Okehampton CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sally Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Lubos Orbinik	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ali White		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Barrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Arved Schwendel		male	
n/a	n/a	John Trout		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Keatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Crawford		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex McGrath		male	