## **Startsheet**

## **Plymouth Corinthian CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Walshe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lubos Obornik	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fazakerley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hitt	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Rorke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Summers	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darin Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brett Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Peard	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Hancock	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ayse Vahiboglu		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Tandy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lawrence		male	

Startsheet for: Plymouth Corinthian CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Douglas Parker	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Barrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Young	Alltrax	male	