Startsheet

N&DCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Colbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber	VC Norwich	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lain Gillam		male	
n/a	n/a	Enrico Cacciatori		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michiel Vaal		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Weatherley	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mavin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Pegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Troy Gerrity		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Haseldine		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bernard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Eley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Pete Trotman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Woodford		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hulatt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Helen Bborall		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nix		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Widdness		male	
n/a	n/a	James McKenzie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Merritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Moyle		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	William Tusting		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Bently-Davies	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Magnago		male	
n/a	n/a	Morgan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Tusting		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Hollingsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hollingsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	

Startsheet for: N&DCA 25 27/07/2013

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Rolland		male	