## Startsheet

## **RTTC National Championship 12Hr**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Camfield		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Erron Field	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Yeates	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Clayton	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth (W)	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Martindale	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Storer	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor (W) L.S. 6:25		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 12Hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David R Parkes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Quentin Field- Boden	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howett	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	John Appleby	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith (W)	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Waller	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Swain (W) (Trike)	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Scott	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jenny Bonham (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin (W)	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Boyd	Cycling Club Hackney	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Wells	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lancaster	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gent	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mohammad Leghari	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Paffey	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 12Hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hale	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Wyatt Wendels	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Emma Williams (W)	Les Filles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Scott (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Debra Peck (W)	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Somerville		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	