Startsheet

Eastbourne Rovers 13.9

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Rollings		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George		male	
n/a	n/a	George Welfare		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruane		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Le Goff		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cordner		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Ramsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Priddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Dowle		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kirkham		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcom Daly		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ormiston		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Nilsson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Bertram		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Gina McGeever		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Dewar		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Horscroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke De Quay		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaye Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Crowe	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Brandon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wolton		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laurie Broad		male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Head		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Leeding		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crewe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Brown		male	