Startsheet

Eastbourne Rovers 4.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	George Welfare		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Le Goff		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Barny Willard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Liam Yates	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Head		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Priddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Christian		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English		male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Freeburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Bertram		male	
n/a	n/a	George Windsor		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Duffy		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Rayne	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carpenter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaye Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexis Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Toogood	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Geal	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sheldon Cargill		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Kingsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wakeford		male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Brandon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Robinson	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	