# Otley CC (Men)(YCF points series)(Entries Close 19/04/22)(140 max across 3 events)

## Otley CC 10 Mile Open TT

23/04/2022 13:00

**V212** 

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



#### **Headquarters**

We are using the Rabbit Hill Cafe for our HQ - there is limited parking at the cafe but if you can park elsewhere and ride to the start it will help avoid congestion..

HQ - Rabbit Hill Business Park, Great North Road, Knaresborough HG5 0FF

#### Route from HQ to start

Start is at HQ

#### Course details

V212 Start approx 3.5 miles south of Boroughbridge in entrance to A168 from old A1 (now a long lay-by) at a point approx 1 yard before "Clearway" sign. Turn left on to A168 and proceed to Walshford roundabout (4.72 miles). Encircle roundabout and retrace along A168 to Arkendale Road, to finish adjacent to central bollard at a red paint mark.

#### **Local regulations**

Reminder - A working Red Rear light is required.

Note - There will be no "holding up" at the start

#### **Organiser contact details**

Steven Moncur 32b Hargrave crescent llkley 07710268085

stevenjmoncur@yahoo.com

#### Time keepers/officials

Timekeepers

Phil Hurt Mick Phillips

#### Course records

#### Solo Male

00:19:31 Adam Duggleby

12-Sep-20 | Harrogate Nova CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

#### **Solo Female**

00:21:58

Maddie Leech

19-Mar-22 | Yorkshire Cycling Federation (YCF Points Series)

#### **Solo Male (Junior)**

00:20:25

Matthew Cole

19-Mar-22 | Yorkshire Cycling Federation (YCF Points Series)

#### **Solo Female (Junior)**

00:27:02

Hebe Picking

18-Jul-21 | Otley CC (Women)(Yorkshire Spoco Event)(Entries Close 03/07/21)(140 max

across 3 events)

#### **Tandem**

00:21:57 Katherine Rigby-jones, John Rigby-jones 15-Apr-17 | otley cc (tandems)(fee per rider)

#### Awards/prizes

1st Prize £30

2nd Prize £20

3rd Prize £10

**Juniors** 

1st Prize £30

2nd Prize £20

3rd Prize £10

#### **NOTES TO COMPETITORS:**

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

### **Startsheet**

## Otley CC (Men)(YCF points series)(Entries Close 19/04/22)(140 max across 3 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
14	13:14:00	Greg Elwell	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Vet
15	13:15:00	Peter Thacker	Otley CC	male	Vet
16	13:16:00	James Marston	Otley CC	male	Espoir
17	13:17:00	Christos Tzelis	likley CC	male	Espoir
18	13:18:00	Christophe Demoulin	York Cycleworks	male	Senior
19	13:19:00	Stephen Broadley	Otley CC	male	Vet
20	13:20:00	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
21	13:21:00	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
22	13:22:00	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	Vet
23	13:23:00	Karl-Eric Devaux	Wakefield Triathlon Club	male	Vet
24	13:24:00	Peter MacKlam	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
25	13:25:00	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	Vet
26	13:26:00	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
27	13:27:00	lan Hampton	Clifton CC York	male	Vet
28	13:28:00	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	Vet
29	13:29:00	Michael Watson	Clifton CC York	male	Senior
30	13:30:00	Mike Tyas	Hull Thursday RC	male	Senior
31	13:31:00	Chris Harris	Holmfirth C C	male	Vet
32	13:32:00	James Milner	Clifton CC York	male	Vet
33	13:33:00	Richard Durham	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	Vet
34	13:34:00	David Taylor	Huddersfield RC	male	Vet
35	13:35:00	Martin Gargett	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Vet
36	13:36:00	Max Czech	City RC (Hull)	male	Senior
37	13:37:00	Paul Newman	Richmond CC	male	Vet
38	13:38:00	Mark Kearney	Wetherby Whs	male	Vet
39	13:39:00	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
40	13:40:00	Martin Peace	likley CC	male	Vet
41	13:41:00	John Blomeley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
42	13:42:00	Stuart Henderson	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	Vet
43	13:43:00	Julian Read	Swift Racing	male	Vet
44	13:44:00	Jonathan Hobbs	Otley CC	male	Vet
45	13:45:00	David Leckenby	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
46	13:46:00	Adrian Stott	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
47	13:47:00	Christopher Green	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
48	13:48:00	Mike Furby	Valley Striders Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	13:49:00	Sam Hollis	Otley CC	male	Espoir
50	13:50:00	Andy Whitehead	Rockingham CC	male	Vet
51	13:51:00	Harry Hunt	Otley CC	male	Senior
52	13:52:00	Mark Walker	Hull Thursday RC	male	Senior
53	13:53:00	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Vet
54	13:54:00	Sam Straw	Albarosa CC	male	Senior
55	13:55:00	Tom Hartwell	TS Racing - OTR	male	Senior
56	13:56:00	Neil Cleminshaw	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
57	13:57:00	Harry Jordan	Otley CC	male	Espoir
58	13:58:00	Steve Gore-Browne	VC York	male	Vet
59	13:59:00	Glen Turnbull	VC Briganti	male	Vet
60	14:00:00	Sam Ward	Otley CC	male	Vet
61	14:01:00	Matthew Asquith	Team Sportslab	male	Vet
62	14:02:00	Blair Buss	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Vet
63	14:03:00	Sean Sanders	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
64	14:04:00	Richard Dean	Trek Sheffield	male	Vet
65	14:05:00	Jacob Bush	Team Bottrill	male	Espoir
66	14:06:00	Mark Wolstenholme	Swift Racing	male	Vet
67	14:07:00	Adam Duggleby	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	male	Senior