## **Startsheet**

## **Port Talbot Whs 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Christie		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Dunne		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Bevan Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Buckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Chapman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Liddiard	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Jounston		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Mccartney		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mccartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davis	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Townsend	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Mcardle		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Mcgarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
		+	·	-	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Curtis Stacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Gorvy	G.S. Henley	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Dalling	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	William Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	P Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dixon	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Dewi Hughes	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	