Startsheet

Stone Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Mcintosh	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robby Krysman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garner	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Costello		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	James Notley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Risk		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul McAlister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Crowther		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Staphnill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roy Flannagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Barber	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Akers Smith	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Bromley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rowsell	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	John Forbes	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	David Partridge		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Duffy	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort	j	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Lynne Taylor	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burdekin	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Miss. Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Lynn Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Warner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Prince	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss. Annabel Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Miss Sharon Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Simona Carena		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Conroy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Prince	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bhatia		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gilberton	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Stone	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David High		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Hannah McDonald	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss. Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Twohey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Marina Bloom	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Keri Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Stone Whs 25 14/09/2013

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Perry		male	