Startsheet

Severn RC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Garnett		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Francis		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Wilikins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffat		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jay	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Mintram	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Penny Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gorden Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Sparrow	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christina Gyles	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddel		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beaven		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Copeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Seymour		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	