Startsheet

Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Kenway		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Gillespie	Saddleworth Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Bhima Bowden		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Proctor	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clarke	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Strange	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Waddilove	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Davenport	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stirland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Newby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Risk		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Decker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	John Edmondson	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Beswick		male	

Startsheet for: Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Spearman	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy R Moore	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Swinnerton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Grime	East Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Blakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	William Neill	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Coghill		male	
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Whitfield	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Swinnerton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Copp	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Jackson	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Loxley	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Jones	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Matheson	Newcastle (Staffs) Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon White	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Murphy	Liverpool Mercury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Pattinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dane Walker	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Paul		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Boyle	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Meir		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Prince	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Duffy	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Oliver	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Booth	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mitchell Cross	Team Wheelguru	male	
n/a	n/a	John Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Earley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Oxby	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Baskerville	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Pegg	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Penny Thorn	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Garstang Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cain	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Robson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Brayford	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Rylands		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Isabelle Doucet		male	
n/a	n/a	John Potts	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Mollart	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ellis Shufflebotham	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Melanie Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Walley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Handy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stobart	Cyclesport International RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cartildge	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Morley	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hall	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Howells	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul West	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Pattinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sallie Birchall	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Walley	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hazel Deakin	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aleshia Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hopwood	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Benedikte Joergensen		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Bailey	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sestic	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	lan stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Howson	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Towler	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Stringer	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Myatt- Winterton	Newcastle (Staffs) Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyn Edwards	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin White	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Prince	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Wilkie	Cyclesport International RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Edwards	Lyme Racing Club	male	