Startsheet

Minehead CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Coleman	Velo Club Walcot	male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tavis Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Coleman	Velo Club Walcot	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Henderson	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	George Pym		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Myles Gerrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Griffiths	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowling		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Collins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oscar White	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Toogood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boughton	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Waterjohns		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Aimar Dehaini		male	
n/a	n/a	John Halls		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burbridge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Atkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Revell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cann		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Sowden	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Priddle		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Vahiboglu		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ware		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Redfern		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Elwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Orpin	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clark	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Diamond		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowling		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Welsh		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Denley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Wiebke Rietz		male	
n/a	n/a	Ayse Vahiboglu		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Betteridge	North Devon Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Wayne Reeder		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Elbry Sandland	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hogg		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hewlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Sheehan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Silvera		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Huish		male	
n/a	n/a	Aryavan Lanham		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Weston		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Maynard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sheehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rossiter		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Crossman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jochen Langbein		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Weston	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bourn		male	