Startsheet

Sheffrec CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Pullar		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Downing		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Kenway		male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James King		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Proctor	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Levi Moody		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam O'Toole	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Nichols		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Brown	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Glover	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Strange	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Alain Gordon- Seymour		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Stewart	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sedgewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roper	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Machan	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robin McKinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Birkby		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Carlisle		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Handley	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin White	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Froberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Decker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bentley	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Cox		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Humphrey	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Middlemiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Dransfield	Kirklees Cycling Academy	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Jones	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary	Base2Race - Bikeshack	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Milnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Garner	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Sawyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Orr	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Drane		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Downham	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Kinderman		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Trainor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Roberts		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Vincent Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cuckson	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waller	Sharrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Carley	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Colledge	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frans Schriver	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fowler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staniland	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Blair	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kippax		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Thomas	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessie Walker	j	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Lankester	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Ibbitson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Paul	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates	TFN Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Boyes	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Jefferies	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	
	n/a	Felicity Gledhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Shue Fan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Sidney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris	Sheffrec CC	male	
	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Bullivant	Whirlow Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler	,	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Goulty		male	
n/a	n/a	Clara Sandelind	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Chaib	Sharrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Bacon	Sheffrec CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Holloway	Whirlow Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Ibbitson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayati Hine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Flaxman	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Dransfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Barber-Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Jacobs		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Struan McInnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ogden		male	