Startsheet

Fibrax Wrexham CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roby		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McIntosh	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Watt		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Spedding	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Colclough	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Williamson	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	M Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	James Risk		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Brazier	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer	_	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Oliver	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Bakewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Stephens	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Fairhurst		male	

Startsheet for: Fibrax Wrexham CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rik Waddon	Para-T	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Whitley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Aston		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Woodley		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Homer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Heuston	Liverpool Mercury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nurul Ahmed	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Huck	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Eastbury	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Williams	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Heaney	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Southern	Chester RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Boyle	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Whittall	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Price		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Donnellon		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Whiteway	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Robson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Aldred	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary EiShauer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Astbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Bithell	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trueman	Chester RC	male	

Startsheet for: Fibrax Wrexham CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Henshaw	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Macaskill	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Fairhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Gudgeon	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Ronnpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gina Riley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Holland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Breakey	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Modern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hamilton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Jones	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Latham	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Clements	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Briggs	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Trueman	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Endacott	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bilham	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Thomas	Chester RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Walley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Earley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ramsay	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Darlington		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Allan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Smith	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gwyn Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss	Coventry Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Fibrax Wrexham CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Blackwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Homer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Teall	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dyfan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Williams	Wrecsam Triathlon Club	male	