Startsheet

Southborough & District Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Liam Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tidyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Doxey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Duffy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Booty		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charles Dennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Liz King		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hillman		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Natasha Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Alexis Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Amber King		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	William Murtagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Ali Steed		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Stephanie Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Dace Homa		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Ann Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Burden		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jo Coshell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley	Arctic Aircon RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Ella Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Hart		male	

Startsheet for: Southborough & District Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Mepham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sullivan	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	