Startsheet

Wrekinsport 18

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Costello		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dallaway	Stourbridge Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Plant	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mole	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Spark		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	William Pickles	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hatton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lewis	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Golding		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Page	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Rawlings	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pavard		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Emberton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pryce		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warick Mitchell- Gough	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Wilson	, , ,	male	

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport 18
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Mooney	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Garside		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Shevyn	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Johnson	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	William Hodgkiss	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Heaney	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spencer- Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Shaw	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Crook	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	