Startsheet

EC Cycles 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gibbard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Wilder		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tatton	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Weir	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	David Medhurst	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ashford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rees	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Pitt	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott		male	

Startsheet for: EC Cycles 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexandre Touche	Cwmcarn ParagonCycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Post	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Richard Wallice	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Webb	Gannet CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mcdonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harries		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cane	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wilson-Evans	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Malarczyke	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Vale	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Atkins	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Thomas	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffths	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Harper	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Belding	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodwin	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Ayrton Peel		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Forbes	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Barnett	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Diffey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Dennis	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Wilder		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Robert Hill	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Susan Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bradshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzie Warren	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frances Williams	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Seaward		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Hollin	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Raine		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jowitt	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Nia James	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gaynor Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Robertson	Abercynon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Howells	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Cutmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edric Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Stephenson- Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Howell Bowen Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Wiltshire		male	