## **Startsheet**

## **Cleveland Whs 21**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Tanfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Duncan Mullier		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Tanfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Glen Turnbull	Patron	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Barker Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hopkinson	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Mc Bean		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gash		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson	Hambleton RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam McManus		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Brown	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brown		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Guy McClements		male	
n/a	n/a	Gert Gammelin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Tyreman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Wigglesworth	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ellis Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Campbell	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Snape	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hamilton	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Christon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheldon Cockburn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Proud	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daltom		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr John Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Declan Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williams	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Nicklin	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Gordon	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Tanfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bell	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Riley	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Tanfield	· ·	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Tighe	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Mayo		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lees	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Oldroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Edditts		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Smithies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Hamilton	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Callum Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Kettle		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Foley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Kettle		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Main		male	
n/a	n/a	James Moohan		male	
n/a	n/a	Matty Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Foley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Danks		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Hogg		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Firman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Somerville		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard keenlyside	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilton Armstrong	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Patterson	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bunch	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Tricia Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bell	Fietsen Tempo	male	