## **Startsheet**

## **Ravensthorpe CC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darryl Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Nicholson	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Krygsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Nixon	Seacroft Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chay Curtin	Knottingley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Wood	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin McIntosh	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Last		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hancock		male	
n/a	n/a	Reece Hackney	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bielby	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Morgan	Tickhill Velo Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Rowland	Selby CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Keyte	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Skelton	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Austin	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Asquith	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rota		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooke	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	William Goddard	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bairsto	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Dawson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaw	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Davison		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karl Asbridge	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Bentley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk	Elmsall Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bisby		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Newton	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Caitlin Hampson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ala Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haynes	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gough	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Harris	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ambler		male	

Startsheet for: Ravensthorpe CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Nuttall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Ruddiman	HD Revolutions	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bell	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sharp	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bate & Adam Duggleby		male	