Startsheet

Darlington CC (2-up TTT)(Sporting Course)(Cheques to S Fullerton)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray - Darren Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Watson - Gary Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Russell - Albert Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bowerbank - Penny Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Chandler - Dave Bennett		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Peart - Richard Grant	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Jones - Stewie Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Smith - Simon Kendal		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony McCullagh - Andy Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies - Christine Higgs		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Thornton - Stauart Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton - Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Booth - Meirion Hughes	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphreys - Alex Smethhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson - Clive Upton	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Moohan - Craig Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Hogg - Rob Mochrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch - Russell Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy McClemets - Paul Fountain	Hartlepool CC	male	

Startsheet for: Darlington CC (2-up TTT)(Sporting Course)(Chequ... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed - Adam Hogarth		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Henry Johnson - John Hewitson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Drake - Dan Lewis		male	