Startsheet

Barrow Central Whs 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McKenna		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	John O?Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whalley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lindow		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Furness		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Whitehead	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gardner	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Brookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike O?Shea	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Watts	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tinker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ray		male	

Startsheet for: Barrow Central Whs 20
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

4	_	10	4	10	_	4	- 4
1	2	/()	4	12	()	1	4

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Stupples		male	
n/a	n/a	IRan Valavin	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stott		male	