Startsheet

Ravensthorpe CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Nicholson	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sharp	York Cycleworks	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Pete Nixon		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Garrard	Jackpot Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Austin	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hollyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hatfield	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruta		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Draper	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lee	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam	Leeds St Christophers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Brumby		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Uttley		male	

Startsheet for: Ravensthorpe CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bielby	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Beard		male	