## **Startsheet**

## **AWCycles 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Buckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert West	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Mcloughlin	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Costello	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Eyre	Banbury Star Cyclists'	male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian King	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bennett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster	Corley Cycles RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tipton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Stanley	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Prior	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Parfitt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Allday	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster	Corley Cycles RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Olly Gould	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholls	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Meadows	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Aimee Fenwick	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Murkin	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Zuill	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Galvin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deeley	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Scott	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ferrelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shin Braich		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Mackay		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Littlebury		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Ludwig- Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	