## **Startsheet**

## **KCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fennell	PMR	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bradford	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastion Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Eastwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dixon	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birtwhistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Strutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Russell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kelk	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton	PMR	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Russell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Roberts	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Friday	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Airey	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Keeley Chalk	PMR	male	