## **Startsheet**

## Southborough & Dis Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley	Arctic Aircon RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macpherson		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Anderton		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Palmer	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard McVey		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Foord	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Foxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Booth	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Stammers	Ashford Whs	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jerome Watts	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Dennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelly Wyld		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Eames	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Toogood	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keeley Chalk	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barclay	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Munton	70aks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Broad	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexis Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Omar Malik		male	

Startsheet for: Southborough & Dis Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Fabien Large		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip McVey	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Airey	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gritton	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Corliss		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Paterson		male	