Startsheet

Team Swift 10 League Event 1

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Joey Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mooring	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Winn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Walter Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith		male	
n/a	n/a	Abby Mae Parkinson(W)		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor (W)	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mccall	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Amira Mellor (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham (W)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Washbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	andrew Newey	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam	Leeds St Christophers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Dunham		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10 League Event 1 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Bayliss (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Beard (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	