Startsheet

Kent CA

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Rowing	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Smith	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Doxey	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Huck Garip		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Vine	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Norman Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Curtin	VTTA (Kent)	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Petra Chard		male	
n/a	n/a	James William Fosber		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Barkess		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Forshaw		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Draper		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark William Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Claydon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rounding		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kelk		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Haley	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kristy Howells		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Hatch	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bradford	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dixon	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Ry	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	John Jenkin	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Louise Juden		male	