Startsheet

Cambridge Univ CC (Inc BUCS Championship)(entry via BUCS website only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mulvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Perrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	George Peasgood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hucks		male	
n/a	n/a	Marinus Petersen		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Cowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert		male	
n/a	n/a	Eugene Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Brashaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Zac Herrod		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Murdo		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Copley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Hayden Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Kerin		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Kellam		male	
n/a	n/a	James Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Lock		male	
n/a	n/a	George Macfarlane		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Vincenzo Pratley		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Bent		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hurdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucas He		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Jolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Jali Packer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Euan Tebbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Bodey		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ferris		male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Verschueren		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Hawes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Salkeld		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Judd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan O'riordan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	James Quigley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Zachary Dunning		male	
n/a	n/a	Heydon Drury		male	
n/a	n/a	William Newbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Parsonage		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Garry		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beresford		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lindsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Grenfell-shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Atkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Antippas		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lacaille		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Obholzer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bodey		male	
n/a	n/a	George Creasey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lello		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harvey Weinberger		male	
n/a	n/a	Isaac Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Clucas		male	
n/a	n/a	James Molony		male	
n/a	n/a	Molly Patch		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Clay		male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Anastasia Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanneke Jansen		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Cindy Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Te Water Naude		male	
n/a	n/a	Lydia Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Flora Harpley Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Lyon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Kearney		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyndi Goh		male	
n/a	n/a	Millie Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Molly Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellie Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Bosomworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Matilda Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Owler		male	
n/a	n/a	Olivia Jamrog		male	
n/a	n/a	Maria Gent		male	
n/a	n/a	Isobel Conibear		male	
n/a	n/a	Clarissa Coveney		male	
n/a	n/a	Marilou Bodde		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Bittleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne-marie Bowring		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Burford		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Daisy Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ella Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Slavin		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebekah Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Higginson		male	

Startsheet for: Cambridge Univ CC (Inc BUCS Championship)(entry...
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

20/04/2019

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Skye Davidson		male	