Startsheet

Shropshire CCA (4-up TTT)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Sanger		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Vanes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Carefoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Chesters		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Vallance		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Aston		male	
n/a	n/a	Dyfan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Goodfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Callister		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Dovey		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Chilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christophe Moeri		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy O'donnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Colley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Donnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hatton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Hutson-lumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Deb Hutson-lumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Muffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Hackett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Everett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Elmitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Kardasz		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smitherman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Range		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Tomkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hulland		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Mulloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Mold		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Joyce		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Mclean		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Braddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grice		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Capstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Mckeown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Mccann		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grigg		male	

Startsheet for: Shropshire CCA (4-up TTT)(fee per rider)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Mckittrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Osbourne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jowett		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Abi Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosemary Homer		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Tomkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Cotterill		male	
n/a	n/a	Helena Amos		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Fionola Corley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Diss		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Salthouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Finbarr O'keeffe		male	