Startsheet

EDCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Sears		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Nurse	North Norfolk Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Skinner	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Neill	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Loius Gyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Smith	Norfolk Cycling Academy	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Fidament	Iceni Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bradbury	Boxford Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Procter	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Keeley	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gigg	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Loveday		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Garwood	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	David Webster	Wisbech Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Woods	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Empson	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Priestley	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ridgewell	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Knowles	St Ives CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Dewart	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Ricketts		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Myles Higby	Kings Lynn CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Clements	Mildenhall CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Eastwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Withey	VC Norwich	male	

Startsheet for: EDCA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Glen Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Becky McCorquodale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Steed		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Cooke	North Norfolk Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Clair Jones	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan McCluskey		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Roberts	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter James	Anglia Velo	male	