## **Startsheet**

## **Cleveland Coureurs 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	K Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	P Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	J M Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	G Metcalf	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	S Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	G Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	R Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	B Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	C Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	H Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	R Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	T C Winn	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R. Booth	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	J Belt		male	
n/a	n/a	N Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms R Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	K Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	M Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	N Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	J George		male	
n/a	n/a	D. Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	A Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms A Smethurst		male	
n/a	n/a	P. Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	D Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms C Higgs		male	
n/a	n/a	M Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss S Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	P Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	C E Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P. Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	D Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	F Elders	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	N Stuart	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms J Bonham		male	
n/a	n/a	H Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	P Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Beetham	West Yorks Police CC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	K Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	R Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	P. Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J. Gash		male	
n/a	n/a	L. Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	M Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	