Startsheet

brighton mitre cc (hilly)(max 150 riders 7 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
98	08:08:00	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
99	08:09:00	Andrew R Green	Bec CC	male	Vet
100	08:10:00	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
101	08:11:00	Nick Martin	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
102	08:12:00	Mike Anderson	Velo Club Venta	male	Vet
103	08:13:00	Jamie Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
104	08:14:00	John Ferguson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
105	08:15:00	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
106	08:16:00	David Churchill	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Vet
107	08:17:00	John Marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
108	08:18:00	James Cheeseman	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
109	08:19:00	Donald Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
110	08:20:00	Pat Wright	Paceline RT	male	Senior
111	08:21:00	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
112	08:22:00	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
113	08:23:00	lain Duncan	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
114	08:24:00	Jack Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
115	08:25:00	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
116	08:26:00	Richard Hutt	Harp RC	male	Vet
117	08:27:00	Ruth Summerford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	female	Senior
118	08:28:00	Craig Swatton	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
119	08:29:00	Rowan Foggitt	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
120	08:30:00	Mark Emsley	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior