## **Startsheet**

## Ely &bDistrict CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Brady	City Cycle Centre.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Keeley	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Eley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joey Halloran	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Procter	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Yale	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hunt	Kinetic Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bradbury	Boxford Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Garwood	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Gosling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Fensome	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dewart	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ridgewell	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie McRann	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Howes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Juliet Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Brewster		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Croft	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Myles Higby	Kings Lynn CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Will Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Nowak	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Greunberger		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	

Startsheet for: Ely &bDistrict CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Remblance		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	