Startsheet

Redditch R&R CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mcchesney	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Heming	Team Echelon	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Pile	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Spencer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Armitage	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Kean Bendelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradburn	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Patience	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Preece	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Harper	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sue Smith	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Crossland		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Meades		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mitchell	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heraper	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Woodward	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Mcculloch	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Chappell	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Geehan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Warr		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Logue		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Shough	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Stone	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dalton	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mead		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Morgan	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	James Tate	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Annis Moore	Stafford RC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baskerville		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	