Startsheet

VC Cumbria 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pennefather	Rock to Roll CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellis Kirkbride		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	kenneth Brown Jr		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard	Southport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alistair Woodman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN ROPER		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	kenneth Brown Sr		male	
n/a	n/a	Grahame Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	simon lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	KEITH TURNER		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harris		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	George Nowland	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	michael thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	paul king		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jed Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	philip hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crawley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kirkbride		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	James Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hercberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Naylor	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ralph		male	
n/a	n/a	William Armstrong		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	carol westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Degraff		male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fryer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	George Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Carson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Waddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Newlove		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Peasnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hoban		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Kowalski		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	