Startsheet

N&DCA 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	David Langlands		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Enrico Cacciatori		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Gillam		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mavin		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Golding	www.twenty3c.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Michiel Vaal		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James McKenzie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Troy Garrity		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Haseldine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Creese	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pidduck		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Merritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Harwood		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Morgan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Annette Wyld		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Tew		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Rieta Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith		male	