## **Startsheet**

## **GS Metro**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
5	10:05:00	Philip Green	GS Metro	male	Vet
6	10:06:00	Andy Richardson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
7	10:07:00	Michael Todd	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
8	10:08:00	Stan Allan	GS Metro	male	Vet
9	10:09:00	Frank Devlin	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Vet
10	10:10:00	Adam Greenwood	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
11	10:11:00	Graeme Kirton	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Vet
12	10:12:00	Christopher Beaty	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
13	10:13:00	Max Lutz-atkinson	Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling	male	Espoir
14	10:14:00	Mark Herbert	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
15	10:15:00	Neil Scott	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
16	10:16:00	Graeme Wardale	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Vet
17	10:17:00	Ben Walker	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
18	10:18:00	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	Brendan Mcmillan	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	male	Senior
20	10:21:00	Stephen Pattison	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
21	10:20:00	Chris Mather	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
22	10:22:00	Lee Cuthbertson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
23	10:24:00	Ellis Mccoy	GS Metro	male	Senior
24	10:23:00	Simon Walker	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
25	10:25:00	Craig Berry	GS Metro	male	Vet
26	10:26:00	Craig Hodgson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
27	10:27:00		Malton Whs	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
29	10:29:00	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
30	10:30:00	Ben Wilkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
31	10:31:00	David Nearney	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Senior
32	10:32:00	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	Senior
33	10:33:00	Helen Parkin	Muckle Cycle Club	female	Senior
34	10:34:00	Angela Mcgurk	Blaydon CC	female	Senior

Startsheet for: GS Metro
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	10:35:00	Sarah Wilkinson	Cestria C.C.	female	Vet
36	10:36:00	Jen Mcmahon	Muckle Cycle Club	female	Senior
37	10:37:00	Rachel Galler	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
38	10:38:00	Hannah Farran	Team Boompods	female	Senior
39	10:39:00	Alana Prior	Liv CC Halo Films	female	Senior
40	10:40:00	Fiona Burnie	GS Metro	female	Senior
41	10:41:00	Dan Pons	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
42	10:42:00	James Corfield	GS Metro	male	Senior
43	10:43:00	Neil Wilkinson	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
44	10:44:00	Ross Walton	GS Metro	male	Senior
45	10:45:00	Charles Bayley	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
46	10:46:00	Jamie Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Mark Robertson	Army Cycling	male	Senior
48	10:48:00	Jonathan Bayley	Reifen Racing	male	Senior
49	10:49:00	Colin Atkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
50	10:50:00	Thomas Prentice	GS Metro	male	Senior