Startsheet

kent ca (3-up ttt)(preference to kca affiliated clubs)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rhys Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Godding		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lauder		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashburnham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Valios		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Dorkings		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Grunfeld		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	William Murtagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Curtin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Osborn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Olly Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Melia-Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Lawlor		male	
n/a	n/a	Costin Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Gooding		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hillier		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy McCall		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirkness		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Wilkinson-Begg		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Walbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Charmaine Pullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Collier		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Walter		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Meeks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Kirkness		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Boret		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Naylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Foord		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Kingston		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Abela		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Chasseaud		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Milne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairbrother		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McInerney		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cornwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Curley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Bracken		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bee Gregorie		male	
n/a	n/a	Pippa Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	MIke Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Elston		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Pilcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Cornish		male	
n/a	n/a	Loree Trotman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paine		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Coleman		male	

Startsheet for: kent ca (3-up ttt)(preference to kca affiliated...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

27/05/2018

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cameron Kemp		male	