Startsheet

chester road club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
13	07:13:00	philip hill	Chester RC	male	Vet
14	07:14:00	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	07:15:00	Robin Green		male	Vet
16	07:16:00	Paul Edwards	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
17	07:17:00	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
18	07:18:00	Richard Warren	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	Vet
19	07:19:00	David Smith	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
20	07:20:00	Dean Dovey	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
21	07:21:00	neil Wilson	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
22	07:22:00	Jamie O'Connor	Chester RC	male	Senior
23	07:23:00	Angelo Derosa	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
24	07:24:00	James Mackie	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
25	07:25:00	Simon Higgins	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
26	07:26:00	Gino Trasatti	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
27	07:27:00	Andrew Tibbett	Chester RC	male	Senior
28	07:28:00	Paul Cookson	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
29	07:29:00	Brian Frank Chell	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
30	07:30:00	Lorne Ffoulkes- Jones	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
31	07:31:00	andrew langan	Chester RC	male	Vet
32	07:32:00	Elaine Jewkes	Port Sunlight Wheelers	female	Vet
33	07:33:00	Andrew Moss	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
34	07:34:00	Richard Elmitt	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
35	07:35:00	Michael Hill		male	Senior
36	07:36:00	David Wilson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
37	07:37:00	Alan Chell		male	Vet
38	07:38:00	Robin Hennessy	North Wirral Velo	male	Senior
39	07:39:00	ian corrin	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
40	07:40:00	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
41	07:41:00	Stephen Booth	Audlem Cycling Club	male	Vet
42	07:42:00	Helen Aldred	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	female	Senior
43	07:43:00	Paul Modern	Chester RC	male	Vet
44	07:44:00	Graham Peel	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Senior
45	07:45:00	Steven Hankey	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	male	Vet
46	07:46:00	Ashly Rosewarne	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Vet
47	07:47:00	Helene Belmans	North Shropshire Wheelers	female	Senior
48	07:48:00	Tom Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	07:49:00	Alan Broadbent	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
50	07:50:00	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
51	07:51:00	Clive Wilkinson	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
52	07:52:00	Janet Fairclough		female	Vet
53	07:53:00	Neil Hughes	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	Senior
54	07:54:00	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
55	07:55:00	Mike Booker	Chester RC	male	Senior
56	07:56:00	Tom Pilcher	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
57	07:57:00	Kate Giddings	Liverpool Century RC	female	Senior
58	07:58:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
59	07:59:00	Richard Goddard	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	Vet
60	08:00:00	Jon White	Pro Vision RC	male	Senior
61	08:01:00	Peter Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
62	08:02:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
63	08:03:00	Mark Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
64	08:04:00	Chris Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
65	08:05:00	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers		Vet
66	08:06:00	Phillip Warburton	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Vet
67	08:07:00	Jeff Mace	Chester RC	male	Vet
68	08:08:00	Danny McCabe	Garstang Cycling Club	male	Vet
69	08:09:00	lan Connolly	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
70	08:10:00	Toby Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
71	08:11:00	George Aldridge	, ,	male	Vet
72	08:12:00	Linda Beckett	North Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
73	08:13:00	Tim Whitefoot	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
74	08:14:00	Alex Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
75	08:15:00	stuart mccormick	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
76	08:16:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
77	08:17:00	lan Hawkins	Chester RC	male	Vet
78	08:18:00	chris lawson	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
79	08:19:00	Arthur Winstanley	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Vet
80	08:20:00	Graham Kemp	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
81	08:21:00	Mark Curley	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
82	08:22:00	Tudur Parry	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
83	08:23:00	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
84	08:24:00	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	Vet
85	08:25:00	Dyfan Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
86	08:26:00	Christophe Moeri	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
87	08:27:00	Tim Williams	Chester RC	male	Vet
88	08:28:00	Andy Bennett	Onimpex Bioracer RT.	male	Vet
89	08:29:00	James Meldrum	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
90	08:30:00	Darren Maironis	Velotik Racing Team	male	Vet