Startsheet

Bynea CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Moir		male	
n/a	n/a	P Gamlin	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Aston	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Clark	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Tyler	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Powell	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davis	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Townsend	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Llewelyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Jenkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tatton	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber	VC Norwich	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Buckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Medhurst	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathen Thomas	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Michael		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gerry Mcgarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neale Lewis	Acme Whs (Rhondda)CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon John Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelewood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Clements		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrea Parish		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Clarice Chung	Twickenham CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Danielle Flawn	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Field		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Davies	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Davies-Ward	Hereford Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrel Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Leach	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	David Long	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	