## **Startsheet**

## Lindsey RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ryan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Tuplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kieran Hotson (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bembridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ripley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Kerr		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Patchitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Mumby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Eveleigh		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stef Bryan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairey	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staples		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gower		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Blanchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lister		male	

Startsheet for: Lindsey RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

28/06/2014

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Hoare (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell		male	