Startsheet

www.realteam.co.uk 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a			male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Postle	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Powell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Pile	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Postle	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tatton	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	James Manson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Wiltshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Neale Lewis	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Storrie		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Post	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Taylor	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wilson-Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Di Tomaso	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cane	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Belding	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandre Touche		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Malarczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Harper	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Hill	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	lan McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Manson	Cardiff Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sue Hollin	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Frances Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jowitt	Monmouthshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzie Warren	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dianne WilsonEvans		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne James		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gibbard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	David Medhurst	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Chard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Raine		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bowmer		male	