Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 24Hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	High Wycombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ultan Coyle	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	George Marshall	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibbons	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mcevoy	Newquay Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Samuel Crossley	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lynne Biddulph		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Booker	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Diccon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Bullyment	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenn Jordan	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Abraham	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howett	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Hewetson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waddington	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Jackson- Baker	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rounding		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker	Thornton Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 24Hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick James		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Day	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Moore	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Woodford	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morley	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holley	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mo Leghari	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Waller	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Crosby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tabitha Rendall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Dunbar	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Romaine		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Payne	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Crosby		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Laker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Whitehead	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Sheldrake	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Jones	Audax Club Hackney	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Bellinger	Medway Velo Club	male	