## Startsheet

## **Coventry CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Schofield- Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burden		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sprott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Lea	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Norris	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin McGowan	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delves	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hayes	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Day	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Portsmouth		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Lewis	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Manship	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Nash	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mitchell	Saracen Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Coventry CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Jones	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lawrence	Cycle Sport South Hams	male	
n/a	n/a	April Lewis	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Silver	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Bexson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	