Startsheet

wrekinsport cc (hilly)(scca 1 of 14)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Healy		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamieson Blain		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Glaze		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy O'Donnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek		male	
n/a	n/a	William Baugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Serjeant		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Hutson-Lumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hatton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Jay		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Logue		male	
n/a	n/a	Antonia Lynam		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mulready		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Woodvine		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Proctor		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Biddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Sparrow		male	

Startsheet for: wrekinsport cc (hilly)(scca 1 of 14) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacKinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Chetta		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Prince		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	George Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Hayley Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mole		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Tse		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Bramford-Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Dovey		male	