Startsheet

west pennine rc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Owens		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hathaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shalliker		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Styler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Nield		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Murfin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Haydock		male	
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Townshend		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Styler		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lewthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Houterman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Millar		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Hope Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Smalley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Bailey		male	

Startsheet for: west pennine rc
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Niel Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	